God’s Sheep Hear the Voice of God (New Believer Essentials)

Compiled into this book are the visionary truths of the three stages of God’s work, His names, the mystery of His incarnation, and how to distinguish between the true way and false ways, to be read and equipped by those who have only recently accepted God’s work in the last days, and so that they may lay foundations as quickly as possible upon the visionary truths of God’s work. ”  Read More ›


New Believer Essentials


The Appearance of God Has Ushered in a New Age

Beholding the Appearance of God in His Judgment and Chastisement

Chapter 1 Almighty God Is the One True God Who Created Everything

Chapter 2 The Truths of God’s Names

Chapter 3 The Truths About the Three Stages of God’s Work

Chapter 4 The Truths of God’s Work of the Last Days

Chapter 5 The Truths About the Incarnation of God

Chapter 6 Several Forms of Differentiation That You Should Possess in Your Belief in God

Chapter 7 Other Aspects of the Truths That You Should Understand in Your Belief in God

Chapter 8 The Endings for Various Types of People and God’s Promise to Man